Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    David
    mt

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    We enjoyed everything about this accommodation. We fell in love with this location as soon as we arrived. Best accommodation we have ever been to. Really looking forward to visit again hopefully very soon. All staff are very friendly especially Valentino the malteser. Staff really make you feel welcome and gave us great suggestions on interesting locations to visit. Really looking forward to our next visit.
    DAVID
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    Excellent,beautiful location. Hosts Fritz & Gabi fantastic .

    Not staying longer . 😊
    Immaculate property & presentation .
    Sridhar
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Really good. Will surely check in again when we are in Switzerland.

    I would not say I did not like it but there could have been more choice for vegetarians for breakfast. The owners have taken care of us by cooking some aubergine based food. We liked it. However, if they could do a little more research on vegetarian food (yes, vegetarian does not include eggs), that could have been even better. Having said that, they are really great hosts and we liked the stay very much.
    The hosts are very friendly and welcoming. The view from the balcony is amazing. It is very neat.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018

    Delightful room in Swiss tradition, great hosts and breakfast

    Use of communial kitchen would have been an extra charge
    Very attentive staff Very clean Comfy bed Parking Good breakfast Kettle in doom plus access to free tea and coffee
    Hatem
    sa

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sieun Yang
    kr

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018
    Nothing
    They are so so kind!!!!!
    Mohammed almohethef
    sa

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018

    Great experience

    I would like to appreciate their excellent hospitality.
    Ali Abdu and Simon, Alshaeri and Ward
    sa

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2018
    Every thing
    Tomáš
    cz

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    everything was excellent, the hosts were incredibly helpful

    everything was perfect
    Vuthy
    kh

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    superb!

    The owners are very kind and nice people. They picked us up from the bus stop and sent us off to the train station. The view from the Chalet is very beautiful.
    Andreea
    nl

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Amazing stay, good find

    -
    Location with amazing views, quite but easy to drive to, good facilities, very clean and spacious room, very nice (and super-clean) bathroom, good quality breackfast with local products, very nice hosts. Very good price-quality ratio.
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juliocasoy
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    29 July 2018

    Easy living, pretty living, healthy living.

    I didn’t like I had to leave.
    Beautiful location.
    Jeff from Albany A
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018

    Outstanding. A wonderful place to stay.

    There was nothing I did not like.
    The attention to detail that both owners Fritz and Gabina go to is outstanding. The same was true for staff (Emily)
    Bigz
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Comfortable and super clean room. Will not hestitate to stay there again!
    de

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018

    Highly recommend

    An air-conditioning unit or fan would be nice for the summer months
    Super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was great. View from the balcony was lovely
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    Amazing stay. Great host.
Loading reviews