点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.3

点评

    Dingfan
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vincent
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日
    优秀。房东两夫妻、人很好。房间很干净、早餐有很多home-made的东西,味道还不错,房子适合自驾的游客,上雪朗峰很方便。离因特拉肯也很近。非常享受住在这里的一晚。
    Gu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ambereen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    The hosts were wonderful people, friendly and extremely helpful. Gabi decorated our room with flowers for our honeymoon. We got great chocolate and fruit. The bed was very comfortable. Amazing mountain view from our balcony. Good tv channels and wifi. Lots of useful brochures about the area. We loved our stay and it definitely added to the value of our trip!
    Gagan
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    We really had a great stay.

    It was a very very warm welcome. We had chocolates and fruits ready in our room and it was just like Home. I would definitely recommend it if you visiting and planning to stay in Wilderswil or the nearby area.
    Jon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Amazing place to stay in Swiss

    Amazing B&B best place we have stayed in Swiss yet.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kamila
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    Hospitality of Gabi and Fritz was excellent!
    J&L
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日

    Best BnB by far

    Fritz and Gabby the owners were so friendly they offered to pick us up and drop us off from Interlaken station. They were very informative. Location very convenient. Breakfast was delicious and the room was pristine. I wish all BnB were like this!!
    elena
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Outstanding stay definitely book it you will not be disappointed.

    Everything was perfect- perfect host like staying with family. Rooms very clean and new. Little touches like fruit, chocolate and drinks left in the room made stay outstanding. Gabi and Fritz are lovely people even picked us up from the station and took us back.
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Excellent facility, excellent hosts!

    Everything, absolutely everything, was perfect. One of the best, if not the best, BnB we have ever stayed in. It was a wonderful experience. We highly recommend this stay if you are ever in the Interlaken area.
    Róbert
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    I will stay there if I go to Switzerland again.

    There is no such thing.
    The hosts were very firendly and helpful. The view from the balcony was astonishing. The room was very spacious and there were cleaning every day. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.
    Itamar
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    The best host and place!

    Gabi & fritz are amazing hosts, gives family enviorement and very helpfull and gave lots of information about trips on the area and restuarants. Breakfast is very good, everything is homemade. Place is very clean the area around is amazing! We would sure come back!!! Very recomended!!!!
    Anatolii
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Most wonderful hotel experience, with very helpful staff and super-good rooms.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff went out of their way to help us! Rooms were extremely clean with superb facilities. Really good value for money!!
    Anna
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日

    Very nice couple that run a beatiful place.

    Everything was just perfect.
    The extra bed was very comfortable, excellent breakfast and very family friendly hosts.
    Isabella
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Amazing stay!

    I think there wasn't anything I didn't like!
    Everything was so perfect. From the room to the breakfast, the location & specially their attention and sweetness. I totally recommend! <3
    bletourmy
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Minyoung
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月18日
    it is quite long way to get to train station it took about 20-30min to get there but they picked me up on first day. they also see me off on leaving day so it was no problem to carry your big baggage
    eveything was perfact they arw so so nica and kind I could see thier big hospitality and heard some bird singing every moring it was fantastic
正在载入点评