Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Inge
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 april 2018

    Fantastisch, een aanrader!

    De kamers zijn super netjes super schoon, van alle gemakken voorzien en zelfs aan de kleinste details is gedacht. Fruit,chocola en een fles waren horen bij het welkom. Het ontbijt is heerlijk en de gastvrouw en gastheer zijn buitengewoon vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Score een 10!!
    Ambereen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018
    The hosts were wonderful people, friendly and extremely helpful. Gabi decorated our room with flowers for our honeymoon. We got great chocolate and fruit. The bed was very comfortable. Amazing mountain view from our balcony. Good tv channels and wifi. Lots of useful brochures about the area. We loved our stay and it definitely added to the value of our trip!
    Gagan
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018

    We really had a great stay.

    It was a very very warm welcome. We had chocolates and fruits ready in our room and it was just like Home. I would definitely recommend it if you visiting and planning to stay in Wilderswil or the nearby area.
    Jon
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018

    Amazing place to stay in Swiss

    Amazing B&B best place we have stayed in Swiss yet.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kamila
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 april 2018
    Hospitality of Gabi and Fritz was excellent!
    J&L
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 april 2018

    Best BnB by far

    Fritz and Gabby the owners were so friendly they offered to pick us up and drop us off from Interlaken station. They were very informative. Location very convenient. Breakfast was delicious and the room was pristine. I wish all BnB were like this!!
    elena
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 april 2018

    Outstanding stay definitely book it you will not be disappointed.

    Everything was perfect- perfect host like staying with family. Rooms very clean and new. Little touches like fruit, chocolate and drinks left in the room made stay outstanding. Gabi and Fritz are lovely people even picked us up from the station and took us back.
    Gary
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018

    Excellent facility, excellent hosts!

    Everything, absolutely everything, was perfect. One of the best, if not the best, BnB we have ever stayed in. It was a wonderful experience. We highly recommend this stay if you are ever in the Interlaken area.
    Róbert
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    I will stay there if I go to Switzerland again.

    There is no such thing.
    The hosts were very firendly and helpful. The view from the balcony was astonishing. The room was very spacious and there were cleaning every day. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.
    Itamar
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    The best host and place!

    Gabi & fritz are amazing hosts, gives family enviorement and very helpfull and gave lots of information about trips on the area and restuarants. Breakfast is very good, everything is homemade. Place is very clean the area around is amazing! We would sure come back!!! Very recomended!!!!
    Anatolii
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018

    Most wonderful hotel experience, with very helpful staff and super-good rooms.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff went out of their way to help us! Rooms were extremely clean with superb facilities. Really good value for money!!
    Anna
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 maart 2018

    Very nice couple that run a beatiful place.

    Everything was just perfect.
    The extra bed was very comfortable, excellent breakfast and very family friendly hosts.
    Isabella
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 maart 2018

    Amazing stay!

    I think there wasn't anything I didn't like!
    Everything was so perfect. From the room to the breakfast, the location & specially their attention and sweetness. I totally recommend! <3
    bletourmy
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Minyoung
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 februari 2018
    it is quite long way to get to train station it took about 20-30min to get there but they picked me up on first day. they also see me off on leaving day so it was no problem to carry your big baggage
    eveything was perfact they arw so so nica and kind I could see thier big hospitality and heard some bird singing every moring it was fantastic
    paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 februari 2018
    Everything was perfect
    Gabbi and Fritz were two wonderful people who made our stay so pleasurable.Nothing was too much trouble for them,the room and breakfast were outstanding .Unfortunately my wife had an accident while we were there,they helped us out immensely,we would not have managed without them.Wilderswil and its facilities were an ideal place to relax, the local Heimat restaurant was extremely helpful and had delicious food.We cant wait for a return visit
    Jack
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 januari 2018

    Fantastic B and B

    We’ve just stayed at Chalet Gafri for our honeymoon and had a great time. Very good location for exploring the region, we did lots of sightseeing travelling by car, bus, train, cable car, walking. Great base if your looking to go sightseeing and also if you like skiing as the train station is only a few minutes away and that will take you to all the ski slopes. Gabi and Fritz were very welcoming and friendly and gave us lots of advice and recommendations on what to do and where to go. We got a 2 day train pass so we could go up to all the ski towns to explore, we walked into and around Interlaken on a few days and we also drove to some nearby towns and city’s that Fritz recommended. Our accommodation was great, spotlessly clean, fast WiFi and lots of channels on TV including BBC and ITV channels. Breakfast was also very good with lots of choice and we had very nice eggs everyday :) everyone was very friendly, helpful and polite. Thank you for a very nice stay :) Jack and Sara
Beoordelingen worden geladen