Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Ambereen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    The hosts were wonderful people, friendly and extremely helpful. Gabi decorated our room with flowers for our honeymoon. We got great chocolate and fruit. The bed was very comfortable. Amazing mountain view from our balcony. Good tv channels and wifi. Lots of useful brochures about the area. We loved our stay and it definitely added to the value of our trip!
    Jon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Amazing place to stay in Swiss

    Amazing B&B best place we have stayed in Swiss yet.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kamila
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018
    Hospitality of Gabi and Fritz was excellent!
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Excellent facility, excellent hosts!

    Everything, absolutely everything, was perfect. One of the best, if not the best, BnB we have ever stayed in. It was a wonderful experience. We highly recommend this stay if you are ever in the Interlaken area.
    Itamar
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    The best host and place!

    Gabi & fritz are amazing hosts, gives family enviorement and very helpfull and gave lots of information about trips on the area and restuarants. Breakfast is very good, everything is homemade. Place is very clean the area around is amazing! We would sure come back!!! Very recomended!!!!
    Isabella
    br

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2018

    Amazing stay!

    I think there wasn't anything I didn't like!
    Everything was so perfect. From the room to the breakfast, the location & specially their attention and sweetness. I totally recommend! <3
    il

    Review Score

    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gagan
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    We really had a great stay.

    It was a very very warm welcome. We had chocolates and fruits ready in our room and it was just like Home. I would definitely recommend it if you visiting and planning to stay in Wilderswil or the nearby area.
    J&L
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 22, 2018

    Best BnB by far

    Fritz and Gabby the owners were so friendly they offered to pick us up and drop us off from Interlaken station. They were very informative. Location very convenient. Breakfast was delicious and the room was pristine. I wish all BnB were like this!!
    elena
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Outstanding stay definitely book it you will not be disappointed.

    Everything was perfect- perfect host like staying with family. Rooms very clean and new. Little touches like fruit, chocolate and drinks left in the room made stay outstanding. Gabi and Fritz are lovely people even picked us up from the station and took us back.
    Róbert
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    I will stay there if I go to Switzerland again.

    There is no such thing.
    The hosts were very firendly and helpful. The view from the balcony was astonishing. The room was very spacious and there were cleaning every day. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.
    Anatolii
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018

    Most wonderful hotel experience, with very helpful staff and super-good rooms.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff went out of their way to help us! Rooms were extremely clean with superb facilities. Really good value for money!!
    Anna
    il

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2018

    Very nice couple that run a beatiful place.

    Everything was just perfect.
    The extra bed was very comfortable, excellent breakfast and very family friendly hosts.
    bletourmy
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Minyoung
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 18, 2018
    it is quite long way to get to train station it took about 20-30min to get there but they picked me up on first day. they also see me off on leaving day so it was no problem to carry your big baggage
    eveything was perfact they arw so so nica and kind I could see thier big hospitality and heard some bird singing every moring it was fantastic
    paul
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 17, 2018
    Everything was perfect
    Gabbi and Fritz were two wonderful people who made our stay so pleasurable.Nothing was too much trouble for them,the room and breakfast were outstanding .Unfortunately my wife had an accident while we were there,they helped us out immensely,we would not have managed without them.Wilderswil and its facilities were an ideal place to relax, the local Heimat restaurant was extremely helpful and had delicious food.We cant wait for a return visit
Loading reviews...