Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    daniel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018

    genial

    nichts
    alles
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicole
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Februar 2018
    Unglaublich herzliche Gastgeber, wir waren mitsamt Vierbeiner mehr als herzlich willkommen und werden bestimmt auch zurückkommen, vermutlich während den Sommermonaten. Es gibt so viel zu sehen und Fritz hat viel Leidenschaft für seine Region und hat uns tolle Spaziergänge empfohlen
    Ambereen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    The hosts were wonderful people, friendly and extremely helpful. Gabi decorated our room with flowers for our honeymoon. We got great chocolate and fruit. The bed was very comfortable. Amazing mountain view from our balcony. Good tv channels and wifi. Lots of useful brochures about the area. We loved our stay and it definitely added to the value of our trip!
    Gagan
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018

    We really had a great stay.

    It was a very very warm welcome. We had chocolates and fruits ready in our room and it was just like Home. I would definitely recommend it if you visiting and planning to stay in Wilderswil or the nearby area.
    Jon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018

    Amazing place to stay in Swiss

    Amazing B&B best place we have stayed in Swiss yet.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kamila
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018
    Hospitality of Gabi and Fritz was excellent!
    J&L
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018

    Best BnB by far

    Fritz and Gabby the owners were so friendly they offered to pick us up and drop us off from Interlaken station. They were very informative. Location very convenient. Breakfast was delicious and the room was pristine. I wish all BnB were like this!!
    elena
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018

    Outstanding stay definitely book it you will not be disappointed.

    Everything was perfect- perfect host like staying with family. Rooms very clean and new. Little touches like fruit, chocolate and drinks left in the room made stay outstanding. Gabi and Fritz are lovely people even picked us up from the station and took us back.
    Gary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    Excellent facility, excellent hosts!

    Everything, absolutely everything, was perfect. One of the best, if not the best, BnB we have ever stayed in. It was a wonderful experience. We highly recommend this stay if you are ever in the Interlaken area.
    Róbert
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018

    I will stay there if I go to Switzerland again.

    There is no such thing.
    The hosts were very firendly and helpful. The view from the balcony was astonishing. The room was very spacious and there were cleaning every day. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.
    Itamar
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018

    The best host and place!

    Gabi & fritz are amazing hosts, gives family enviorement and very helpfull and gave lots of information about trips on the area and restuarants. Breakfast is very good, everything is homemade. Place is very clean the area around is amazing! We would sure come back!!! Very recomended!!!!
    Anatolii
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rishiraj Saha Roy
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018

    Most wonderful hotel experience, with very helpful staff and super-good rooms.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff went out of their way to help us! Rooms were extremely clean with superb facilities. Really good value for money!!
    Anna
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. März 2018

    Very nice couple that run a beatiful place.

    Everything was just perfect.
    The extra bed was very comfortable, excellent breakfast and very family friendly hosts.
    Isabella
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. März 2018

    Amazing stay!

    I think there wasn't anything I didn't like!
    Everything was so perfect. From the room to the breakfast, the location & specially their attention and sweetness. I totally recommend! <3
    bletourmy
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Minyoung
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Februar 2018
    it is quite long way to get to train station it took about 20-30min to get there but they picked me up on first day. they also see me off on leaving day so it was no problem to carry your big baggage
    eveything was perfact they arw so so nica and kind I could see thier big hospitality and heard some bird singing every moring it was fantastic
Bewertungen werden geladen